Shan't We Tell The Vicar?
Shan't We Tell The Vicar?
Midnight Confession #6: Jumpsuit Protocol
5
0:00
-0:41

Midnight Confession #6: Jumpsuit Protocol

5

Further adventures in me discussing stories from my life in the wee hours! This one’s a bit delayed because I just finally got my voice back after a case of strep throat. (I once made a poll asking people where they think they’d be if they had been born hundreds of years earlier. After yet another bout with strep, I’m pretty sure my answer is “dead of scarlet fever.”)

Anyway, I looked up “jumpsuit” on Twitter earlier and there were hundreds of people making this joke JUST IN THE LAST DAY. Also, Anna recently told me “I actually don’t really like it when dresses have pockets” and I have never understood her less.

5 Comments
Shan't We Tell The Vicar?
Shan't We Tell The Vicar?
Thoughts, stories, and titles for imaginary BBC shows from Mara Wilson.