Shan't We Tell The Vicar?
Shan't We Tell The Vicar?
Midnight Confessions #7: Everybody, It's a Good Spring
2
0:00
-0:46

Midnight Confessions #7: Everybody, It's a Good Spring

2

Another installment of my audio recordings of funny or embarrassing anecdotes.

It’s springtime now! The Santa Ana winds are blowing! I was recording a video today and my hair was in my face the whole time.

I’m not sure what my favorite season is. I like winter, but winter clearly does not like me back, and I feel like you get called basic for saying summer or Fall these days. Sometimes I feel like I’ve never had a real spring, the ones you see in movies. LA’s springs are just a prelude to summer, and my last few years in New York, we skipped spring went right from disgusting winters to disgusting summers. There might have been one or two when I was in college? Or maybe spring is just overrated. ALL SEASONS SUCK. There, I said it.

Fake BBC Show Title of the Week: May, Dismayed! (She really does seem to be these days, doesn’t she?)

2 Comments